Sale’s are on…

January 5, 2011

Hi!

I know, I know, I am late on this (due to the mountain retreat thing), but I still wanted to tell those of you who still haven’t realized – SALE IS ON!!

When it comes to Zürich, it’s like most other larger cities when it comes to the sales; budget = budget etc. But I still have to give a little praise to a few stores…

– H&M – what’s not to like? Cheap clothes even cheaper!

– Zara – same here. I don’t know about you, but I always seem to find things I didn’t during the season at their sale.

– Sandro’s (Rennweg, by the Starbucks) – a little pricier than the previous two, but wonderful quality and mostly a great and timeless colleciton.

– Interio Depot – now with -70% on ALL Christmas decoration. Just in case you’d like to be prepared on time… 🙂 Also check out their new, super pastel-ly spring collection and get carried away to warm evenings on the balcony.

My finds of this years sale are as follows:

Happy hunting!

h

Leave a Reply

